Six Sigma Green Belt Boot Camp – November 2020

Delivered Virtually, 10th November 2020

£1,350.00

19 Places Available

Helping organisations to use statistical analysis to drive business benefits

If you’re looking to make improvement decisions based on statistical analysis, our Six Sigma Green Belt Boot Camp will give you the knowledge and skills to deliver data driven projects that deliver business benefits. The course covers the identification and removal of the causes of defects and minimisation of process variability, not only in manufacturing processes but also in back office business systems too. The Green Belt programme also covers a set of quality management methods, mainly statistical methods.

Schedule

Part 1

  • Day 1 Six Sigma Overview – Tuesday 10th November – 9:00 – 12:30 pm
  • Day 2 Project Definition Inc CTQ/SIPOC and Process Mapping – Wednesday 11th November – 9:00 – 12:30 pm
  • Day 3 Basic Statistic overview – Thursday 12th November – 9:00 – 12:30 pm

Part 2

  • Day 4 SPC and Capability – Tuesday 8th December – 9:00 – 12:30 pm
  • Day 5 Cause & Effect and FMEA – Wednesday 9th December – 9:00 – 12:30 pm
  • Day 6 T-Tests and ANOVA – Thursday 10th December – 9:00 – 12:30 pm

Part 3

  • Day 7 Proportion Tests – Monday 11th January – 9:00 – 12:30 pm
  • Day 8 Correlation and Regression – Tuesday 12th January – 9:00 – 12:30 pm
  • Day 9  Improve and Control Tools – Wednesday 13th January – 9:00 – 12:30 pm
  • Day 10 Standardisation – Thursday 14th January – 9:00 – 12:30 pm

Details

Start: 10th November @ 9:00 am
End: 14th January @ 12:30 pm
Event Categories: Supporting Improvement

Platform

  • Zoom