Lean Manufacturing Boot Camp – October 2020

Delivered Virtually, 19th October 2020

£895.00

13 Places Available

Helping organisations to embed Continuous Improvement techniques

If you’re looking to improve your Continuous Improvement skills, our Lean Manufacturing Boot Camp will give you the know-how required to make an impact on the shop floor. The course combines lean manufacturing techniques with the interpersonal skills necessary to be an effective leader, giving you the understanding and confidence to lead your team to success.

Schedule

  • Module 1 Lean Thinking – Monday 19th October – 9:00 – 12:30 pm
  • Module 2 Lean Simulation – Monday 26th October – 9:00 – 12:30 pm
  • Module 3 Process Mapping – Monday 2nd November – 9:00 – 12:30 pm
  • Module 4 Value Stream Mapping – Monday 9th November – 9:00 – 12:30 pm
  • Module 5 Visual Management – Monday 16th November – 9:00 – 12:30 pm
  • Module 6 Problem Solving 1 – Monday 23rd November – 9:00 – 12:30 pm
  • Module 7 Problem Solving 2 – Monday 30th November – 9:00 – 12:30 pm
  • Module 8 Running an Improvement Project – Monday 7th December – 9:00 – 12:30 pm
  • Module 9 Coaching for Improvement – Monday 14th December – 9:00 – 12:30 pm
  • Module 10  Operational Excellence – Monday 21st December – 9:00 – 12:30 pm

Details

Start: 19th October @ 9:00 am
End: 21st December @ 12:30 pm
Event Categories: Supporting Improvement

Platform

  • Zoom